Staff List

Title Name Email
Superintendent Russell Freitas rfreitas@fldusd.org
Assistant Superintendent Roy Mendiola rmendiola@fldusd.org
Director of Education Services Debie Wood dwood@fldusd.org
Administrative Assistant III Susan Ramirez sramirez@fldusd.org
Administrative Assistant II Maurine Parker mparker@fldusd.org
Administrative Assistant I Rosario Catalan rcataland@fldusd.org
Human Resources Irma Chavez ichavez@fldusd.org
Payroll     

Accounts Payable/Purchasing Loree Demmers ldemmers@fldusd.org
Business Office Maria Calderon mcalderon@fldusd.org
SIS Consultant/CALPADS Becky Hurd bhurd@fldusd.org
Director of Technology Manny Perez mperez@fldusd.org    
Computer Technician Hector Aguilar
haguilar@fldusd.org