Firebaugh-Las DeltasUnified School District

Skip to main content
Student Services » Staff Directory

Staff Directory


  

Alyson Hendry SLP District hendry@presencelearning.com
Ivanna Ortiz SLP District ortiz@presencelearning.com
Allyssa Alaniz RSP Teacher FMS aalaniz@fldusd.org
Anthony Catalan Principal FHS acatalan@fldusd.org
Armando Villalobos RSP Special Ed Bailey avillalobos@fldusd.org
Betty Carmona RSP Special Ed FHS bcarmona@fldusd.org
Bridgette Barragan RSP Teacher FMS bbarragan@fldusd.org
Buenaventura Flores SDC Teacher FMS bflores@fldusd.org
Damian Rodriguez District Psychologist Mills drodriguez@fldusd.org
Deanne Wayt SLP District wayt@presencelearning.com
Elvida Moya SPED Clerk District emoya@fldusd.org
Imari Smith Psychologist, Intern Bailey/Mills ismith@fldusd.org
Jose A. Jimenez District Psychologist FMS jjimenez@fldusd.org
Jose A. Jimenez District Psychologist FHS jjimenez@fldusd.org
Karla Lopez Director District klopez2@fldusd.org
Kristen Gonzales SDC Teachee Mills kgonzales@fldusd.org
Lisa Moody RSP Special Ed FHS lmoody@fldusd.org
Lori Campanile SDC Teacher FHS lcampanile@fldusd.org
Marc Sosa Principal FMS msosa@fldusd.org
Maria Sanchez Principal Preschool dsanchez@fldusd.org
Maribel Ochoa Special Ed Aide/Paras Bailey/Mills mochoa@fldusd.org
Marisa Emmons Psychologist, Intern FMS memmons@fldusd.org
Marisa Emmons Psychologist, Intern FHS memmons@fldusd.org
Michael Daniel RSP Special Ed FHS mdaniels@fldusd.org
Michelle Etchegoinberry Admin/Lead Mills metch@fldusd.org
Michelle Hurst RSP Teacher Mills mhurst@fldusd.org
Michelle Hurst RSP Teacher FMS mhurst@fldusd.org
Monica Zapata Speech Aide FHS mzapata@fldusd.org
Normarie Santiago SLP District santiago@presencelearning.com
Pamela Burk SDC Teacher Bailey pburk@fldusd.org
Priscilla Steele SDC Teacher FHS psteele@fldusd.org
Renee Santos-Nozaki District Psychologist Bailey rnozaki@fldusd.org
Shawn Bomhoff RSP Teacher Mills sbomhoff@fldusd.org
Susan Miller SLP District miller@presencelearning.com
Veronica Serrato Admin Bailey vserrato@fldusd.org